Replay

Your just a sad song ,
Thats stuck on replay,
Its been quite long ,
And now you’ve chosen your way

So when you hear my voice ,
I hope you walk away ,
Cause theres nothing really left to say,
So let it all go today

You were tragedy , with a capital T ,
If only you could make an effort to see,
That while you ripped it all through ,
You were never really meant for me

If I could feel a little empathy ,
Would you come here and rescue me ,
Or would you stay back ,
And send me your sympathy ,

So drown out all these voices ,
And play your games in my head ,
Remind me of my choices ,
And ones I could’ve made instead ,

Your just a sad song ,
Thats just stuck on repeat ,
And now its been so long ,
I guess its time to delete..

🙂

Leave a Reply

