Farewell

Now we get the feeling ,
Its time to start from scratch ,
Never stopped believing ,
We could get through this patch ,

Is this the outline ,
For a world I see so far ,
A friend I could call mine ,
If im here or with the stars ,

Are you tragedy ,
A different kind of pain ,
Are you misery ,
Its all one and the same ,

Could you be my angel ,
Watch me when I fall ,
Could you be my devil ,
Catch me when I crawl ,

Am I the ending ,
For a different kind of you ,
The beginning ,
I wish I had a clue ,

Now its over , let it go ,
Everyday, a new show ,
A memory that now sings ,
Of goodbyes , and all the small things. 

🙂

Leave a Reply

