Candlelights.

Indecisive till im screaming confidence
Clusterfucked version of a twisted tumor
The stink of serenity ever so intense
Hiding inside my pathetic humor

I fucking let you kill me
With every wretched smile
I want my hate to bury
The villainy of time

Smoking away to endless conversations
Images of you falling through
Crave , curse , cry , im all but denied
A way to fight you

So I turn on my blind sympathy ,
I couldn’t care less ,
My aggression , your disparity
Im feeling my way through this mess

And with every memory that plays
The candles of time burn bright
Never really meant to stay
Just blow me out tonight.

Leave a Reply

